You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica; leaving tomorrow for Las Vegas. Here are a few important short videos, before what I see as the biggest crash in modern history of global economies:

in #photography6 years ago

Well if you would read the posts you comment on you would note I don't appreciate multiple comments (as I wrote in my post) without engaging in conversation. Please remove those posts and I will take the flags off.

Sort:  

Ok thank you so much Sir.

But I have not been able to do any delete show here
what can I do.

Flags removed. Don't multiple comment and you will avoid flags in future.

Hey @greenman.. first of all thank you very much for joining us with fight against drug addict psychopath berniesanders lets do this together . Let's show that motherfucker what we capable of.. 👍

I agree. I used a steem reporting system today but doubt they can do much. I hope he does not get to be a witness it sure would motive me to run as a witness against his kind of shit. Looks like steemit is going to need some code changes if it wants to grow will have to deal with this kind of abuse. He is hated by a huge group. He is a very angry human must be extremely stressed to be him so we can enjoy that part and I am sure his health will fail over time because of it - a shortened life that benefits the rest of us. I will be watching his account daily from now on. I will save my vote just to hit him with it.

I have bad news for you my friend he is a witness. If you do a little homework you will find he is in the top 50 and has much more power than you can realize. Right above the marky mark
http://www.steemreports.com/witness-voters/
@freezepeach is a place to get help if you are not in a flag war.

I did a little more research and I think there are many witness accounts not just one. Hundreds of other accts. I don't think it would be a battle easily won. My question is who is freedom? They are the one with most of the power here. Maybe its Orwellian and freedom is slavery?

Hey dumb fuck @iamstan this what you said and deleted like a pussy huh?

"LOL I am no there to make money IDIOT. I am here making many good friends. Not everyone in the world is ruled by the amount of cash in the pocket. Obviously you don't know how to make friends or money!"

Oh yeah ! You don't make money you like make friends huh? Then why did you promote your 3 days old posts with a minnow booster ? And if you really into build a community and make friends why couldn't you Declined option? You calling me an idiot .. really ? The human brain is one of the most complex objects in the universe. Is it any wonder that so people like you never learn to use it.
Hey dumb fuck if you don't know any better be silent..Understand ( ofcourse i use harsh language .. because you call me a idiot and there is no excuse for you even if you delete it is what it is )

i would like to recommend check my comment box.. i tear apart "bernisanders" because he is fuckin uneducated bully like you..

i am not here to make friends and do romance shit.. i expose scam fucks and create awareness to the innocent people and kick some bully ass..

Hey @iamstan you have no idea what you talkin about . Listen ..@Berniesanders flag top trending post so the way he can control steem inflation ..Its a basic economy if you over produce anything that value goes down.. not just him all the witness have some kind flag bots so the way they can control steem mining .. but for them they can mine as much they want.. that's why I call steemit as Ponzi scam.. if my source are correct.. top 17 whales holding 80% of steem with multiple accounts and they never invest 0$ in steemit with their Fiat currency like you do.. i mean they never bought steem because sep/16 they mined allmost 25% of steem with 10k steem account that time.. its impossible to do so.. source are avalable to everyone all you need you have to figure out.. from the beginning i wanna invest my $15k in steem power when steem price down to $1.. but I realise its pre mined steem you give them value through invest on it.. and they whales enjoying therir luxury life your investment.. poor people.. wake up..

Please check my blog and support our project

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@applo/steemjet-bangladesh

i am with you for support....sir why they are flag you..now your post are hide..but we want to take a action...@greenman please tell me what are we doing for you...we want to with you Boss!!!

U5drEmKSN7kgcgjhLDFo916QVXjRRB9_1680x8400.jpg

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.20% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Right bro we are with you.

Go ahead!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66