Beatton Provincial Park, Charlie Lake, BC, Canada.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


xjqao7aorr.jpg

This beautiful park in the Peace River Country Of Eastern British Columbia, located in the Eastern shores of Charlie Lake.

So, last weekend my friends and I went to this park to meet up with other friends for doing some Autumn photo shots.
The weather was pretty nice, is the reason why we picked this park.

I've got many nice shots, few of them I wanted to keep it private, and I also have some of them to share it here.



siva1klxsm.jpg



db28mv3z7b.jpg



1oao7q705l.jpg


This place looks more beautiful on Autumn season, you can see those fallen leaves on the ground. It's a perfect time to take photo shots here.



30oez9hi4g.jpg



o55173d94z.jpg



i3i14oljvk.jpg


It was definitely pretty nice and bright weather, but of course it was so windy as well, both my hands were freezing. Lol
Couldn't stay there for a long time.
Hope I still can find such a nice weather before the snow will eventually arrives.



30oez9hi4g.jpg



ndyio7avaf.jpg


The lake's water looked so clear, it was so damn cold though! Otherwise I'll just jump myself in. Lol, I can't help myself whenever I see clear lake or beach.

I always come to this park once in a while, no matter if is on summer, fall or even winter. The water will be frozen in the winter normally.

It is really nice park, one of my favorite park to go even just for a walk.

During the summer time, the park has more people come over for camping, kayaking, or even boating. And I, of course went for short camping at this park couple months ago.



q70y2g8nof.jpg



1p7dgw6iia.jpg



o1hawegqen.jpg


Thanks for checking up!
Have a good one, Xoxo


k3g35y9gts.jpg


Sort:  

Hermosas imagenes, que será estar en esos lugares? Saludo.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you 🙏

It looks warm and calm there. I hope you go walk there lot 😉😋👌

It was nice day yeah...
but is also windy, so can’t walk so much 😅

Hmmm then make small walk 😋👍

Very charming view. Close to nature is the interesting part of this park. Cheer

Thank you! 🙏☺️

You are always welcome

We are so sorry!

Last night STEEMAUTO had a bug for several hours and we downvoted INSTEAD of upvoted. The bug has been fixed.

I'm going through and removing all downvotes, replacing them with the corresponding upvotes.
Thank you for understanding. ❤️
image.png

beautiful scenery @gotlius :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82