Sort:  

Is one picture a day not enough ? You want more ? :D

Kidding...because, this is my blog, my journal, my scrapbook...does that make sense to you?

Yep, your blog, your rules. Nice picture, BTW..

Might I be so bold as to ask what your background is? Are you Russian?

Oh! Cool. I had a Russian girlfriend who looked just like you.

Don't be too harsh on @goingpaper. I was also wondering what your rationale behind this post was, because it's quite unusual to post 1 picture of yourself every day.

I wasn't harsh at all... i was giving a little explanation of how i use this platform. I see a lot of people find it unusual...the one pic a day idea. I don't understand why... some of the pictures will have a story with them, so it's going to be like a normal post with a picture attached..

I really don't like the idea of just dumping pictures in my posts for no reason...and without some words to explain them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82