Sort:  

Nice Blue !

beautiful bird.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Interesting post and I enjoy it and I have followed you @goals

Haha, nice blue color. It's actually a nice and a funny photo, too. It's like you caught him singing or just saying "Stop taking pictures of meee, I will turn around not to let you see me " or something :D :D

Resteemed by the way ;)

Beautiful!

Thanks!

beautiful bird 😊 @goals

thanks @chichon

Nice picture, you captured the right moment!

pleasure that you liked it.

Great photo Nice n crisp!

Thank you payback :)

great photo @goals, nicely captured, thanks for sharing!

wow.. thank you bigfoots

Thats nice..! good work

indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47