Aula medica - Passing of Time

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Aula Medica - Passing of Time

(Canon EOS 5D Mark III / 28mm / ƒ/16 / 128s / ISO 50)

  • Building: Aula Medica
  • Where: Solna, Stockholm, Sweden
  • What: Karolinska Institutet's lecture hall complex
  • Architecture: Gert Wingårdh 
  • Built: 2003
  • Why: Presence 
  • How: Long Expo

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to up-vote, follow and comment! It sure helps a struggling artist! 😉

//glasnicce.shoots

Sort:  

Thanks! ND16 (10+6 stacked) if I remember correctly, was a bright day!

Very nice - I think I use a similar combo to get over 100s as well. Thanks for getting back to me... I've probably you asked you the same thing some months back.

Cool. I don't think so, haven't even been a member of Steemit for one month yet!

Indeed - I now don't recall when I began following you - oh well, I'm sure you'll have a great time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73