Wow... One more guest entry to our home!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemian Friends.... Just a couple of hours back, I had told you about a creature who has entered our home today to build a nest. Now I saw this one sitting on the window of my kitchen. She is this green beauty, a beautiful grass hopper !!

image

image

She is so beautiful and she stared at me when I took this photograph from my smartphone. Then she shifted on my dress (top), I had hanged there for drying. I was so happy. But again after a few seconds, she flew back and sat comfortably on the same window.

image

image

image

Now because of the rainy season, we can see variety of such insects, coming inside the house.

Because of our busy schedules, we never get time to see or even think about them. But if we make one or two minutes time, we can enjoy their movements, can try to understand a little bit about their short but sweet life..

Hope you liked this green beauty. Feel free to share your thoughts

**With much love from Mangalore, India, @geetharao **

Sort:  

I'm not a fan of bugs, but I enjoyed your post and enthusiasm :)

Hi Sir...@jznsamuel... I too in fact scared about these bugs. But when I saw these two small creatures yesterday, I started thinking about them, and immediately I got the topic in my mind, for my yesterday's post...
So far in my nearly 60 posts, I have never copied anything(even a single photo), from Google. I always see to cover wide range of topics...,about every single thing in this Nature....
And... Yes, I have a small group of readers and everyone is enjoying reading my blogs... Ha ha ha...

I am gland you love bugs too, so many people try to kill them but you kind a save her :)

I would have freaked out if I saw a grasshopper on my clothes hehe
But glad that you see it in a different way :)

say welcome to that beautiful creature my side too

Great post. If you want more followers and upvotes (I usually get 10 - 15 upvotes per post), join my upvote exchange at https://steemfollower.com/?r=3719

wooww nice photo😍 good work

I'm pretty sure i would run kms away from from any bug in my house :P

:) :)

We do have a lot here also sister, I like them but the noise they make is just not supportable!

:) :)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88