The Beauty of Roses in Black and White!!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi my dear Friends... Rose is a beautiful flower always liked by everyone. As I am having a very tiny place for my garden area, am having only 9 rose plants, that too in the pots.(had 10 actually,and one of the plant died because of the extreme hot weather).

1vti9ejhan.jpg

I love roses of all colors. These plants always need extra care unlike hibiscus. Constant spraying and giving good manure once in a fortnight is a must!.

Yet I always feel good to see the beautiful flowers blooming here and there in my lil garden... :)

Though am having few varieties of these roses of different colors, I sometimes feel good to see the black and white pics also! Hence today I edited my today's pics in Google photos, to black and white!!.

Here are the pics...

etzw2rht73.jpg

rl8tlyl5kt.jpg

tcwhc10wbj.jpg

Hope you liked this post. Have a great weekend...

With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good photos. Roses and in black and white look great

And this look so beautiful

Really Beautiful Black and white rose 😊

Very beautiful clicks with black and white with perfect editions.Hope you are doing well.

Beautiful rose flower photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

They have such a vintage feel to them! Beautiful :)

Hi dear @aishwarya.... Thank you😘...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89