Welcome to Spain, Barcelona! The City of Art & Creativity

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Spain, Barcelona! The City of Art & Creativity

Barcelona is a city that has embraced art like no other and it’s reflected in the buildings, across the streets and in its many famous galleries.

Enjoy the beauty of Barcelona in pictures made by my self.
I am new to Photography, I would love to get some feedback from you!
Images are RAW, no Color Correction, no Black and White balance.

J1826mc.jpg

OeIrJE3.jpg

Qx1mkew.jpg

y3tzL6I.jpg

OMEdeXT.jpg

XEPrhZ3.jpg

5D5B7t8.jpg

3xllHc3.jpg

QgkP9gq.jpg

xOEViOm.jpg

NlhEzAm.jpg

zqhSMBC.jpg

Sort:  

I've been there last Summer and had a blast. The city is really unique from what I've seen and gets creativity going. But I've also seen a lot of poverty there, which got me thinking.
Great pics by the way.

Thanks homie haha, same yea, it also got poor and sad sides. I met a guy from my home country who just got beaten up. His face was bleeding and he asked me for some money, I gave him all my small money I got and he just gave me some weed. Basically not just a guy who tries to get the money for drugs and tells stories. Coffeeshops in there for weed are also good. But hard to find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87