Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 167

in #photography6 years ago

The dark environment of the night did not look right.The birds of the morning come to listen to the song to my ears, wake up from the sleep, look beautiful, green and green, so that the sky touches on the ground.

IMG_7225.JPG
Sylhet's best-known famous hotel five brothers go to the food restaurant and go out in the morning breakfast.Heavy high hills, mountainous trees, highway roads, such as a unique view.So beautiful Madhumati, I was fascinated to go in love with nature
IMG_7229.JPG

the river by the water of the shower, small stones and painted bends along the curved path.There are two small stones in the way of the two lanes of the path, the quiet solitude, the dream is a dream,Jaflong tea gardens, gardens, gardens, and high mountains of burning scent,

IMG_7223.JPG
This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @fxsajol. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81