You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography # Baiturraman Mosque Banda Aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Wawwww amazing picture. Its so very wonderful Mosque for me and The pride of aceh people. This Mosque is also a religious tourism destination in Banda Aceh like you said. Alhamdulilah, I ever come here and so comfortable look it. But the last photo is yours and friends. Hahaahah i dont like it 😛😛😛

Sort:  

Thank you very much miss @fussyde
Baiturrahman Great Mosque has its own beauty and historical value as well as the architectural beauty that resembles the Nabawi Mosque. Not only the place of worship, the mosque is also a religious tourism destination in Banda Aceh. but I see you are not happy with my last picture...but that's okay because I appreciate criticism and input... hehehe

Ahahaahhaa Thx for appreciating my comments... Ur right. I am not happy see ur last pic. U look like Moneylenders hahaha

wahhhh miss @fussyde say we are like loan sharks. abg when it was as a photographer dk ..hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91