Inside of my city. Nuuk/Greenland 2k18

in #photography5 years ago

When december month started the light with Christmas looking they shows up again. They do it Since i was i kid. And its always bring the good memory's!...

Bloggers, steemians, you guys counting to xmas, Cristmas, too?... Cristmas untill 16days! Or you guys are more to new year? 2019 here we come!

  • Greenland Nuuk city. Christmas, xmas
    Follow me for more, Greenland photos, nature beautiful Land, and others! Just click this - - - > @fromgreenland and follow me!
    Share this if you like what i share to u. or upvote! Its always helps!
Sort:  

Brrr, I'm not a cold loving person. But I applaud those who thrive is such a beautiful climate. A great city, Nuuk. Great Christmas time decorations. Post more.

Thanks for your time in my post! @joe.nopel :) well i can understand thats you not a lover of cold, as i can see you from america i think thats why :)

  • You have received a free resteem. My 6900 followers will see your post afresh. You can request for more free resteems in my discord server.

It's a beautiful city with the christmas lights. I followed you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes its is. Follow you will check your post later. :)

Thank you very much, Good night. I'm going to sleep now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34