Different days same place at NUUK life is good! Im happy because im from greenland and born in greenland NUUK CITY💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Here you can see pictures at the same place different days different weather and different colors all these photos takes from my home (balcony) Nuuk my hometown i call nuuk city 😜👏
That photo alot of colors! Summer cool asf no clouds

Took photo from my phone # PANORAMA

I MEAN LOOK AT THIS! IT LOOKS LIKE SOME ONE HAS SET FIRE... HAHA VERY COOL PIC

another panorama photo GOLD WEATHER I LOVE GREENLAND SO MUCH! NUUMMIUUAAT😎

SUPER CLEAR WEATHER
NO CLOUDS ONLY SUN...
If you wanna know more about greenland you can leave a comments here so in my next post i will try to show more about greenland or Nuuk just
Leave a comment😉

GREENLAND MY HOME!

This FLAG IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME! AND FROM NOW ON I WILL ALWAYS USED THIS PHOTO WHEN IM POST SOME THING THIS PHOTO WILL ALWAYS included!

Do you like my post? If you like it you can follow me here @fromgreenland 😉
And DONT FORGET UPVOTE OR RESTEEM THIS IF YOU LIKE MY POST
follw.gif

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Your post has been resteemed to 1580 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47