All The Cuddles!!

in #photography5 years ago

The temperature this morning was only -8°f. The snow and ice are cold and slippery. After adventuring into town to buy doughnuts for my daughters birthday, it was time to settle in. My best pal George went with me, and handled the temps pretty well. By the time we got home though, he was ready to just cuddle. Like any tough guy, after working hard to take care of your family, you just want to be held. Crap, I love that dog.

Be well.
~The Yeti

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Hello @freedompoint, I so agree, dogs are such devoted loving animals, mine brings me a lot of joy too.

I do love that guy. He's my best pal!

Happy Birthday to your daughter and good boy George! -8! Ouch, you guys have us beat. Although we may have more snow... Cheers!

Thank you. I will pass it on. Yeah the cold is rough, but the snow is amazing!

The cutest!!!

In the mood for this. By the way, happy birthday to your daughter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76