Sort:  

I have tried it...have not worked out yet how this channel goes... but it seems to give extra steem ... try iy...

It doesn't like me. I can't summon it either. But I have seen it work for others.

I have looked on the internet for clues about how to use this channel properly,,, but it appears if you are a pretty girl showing off yr figure... chances are you get lots of followers ...

Don't worry. If you keep posting good things, the ball will start rolling. I started not 3 months ago with nothing and it's just now beginning to show the first upticks for me here and there. Of course, it would be easy to buy in, but I want to see whether this is viable on merits alone. (Or you need a real nice ass.)

woman-759688_960_720.jpg
Photo: pixabay.com

Made you look :-)

Ha ha ...I am sure you will get lots of votes that way....definitely worth an upvote

Actually, commenting is a good way to get on people's radar and profit a little off their post visibility. Steemit considers a comment a post. I should do more, but of course, it means more involvement and more time. If you have the time and something to say other than "upvote me", by all means, try it.

Thanks will try it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47