Spring Drive In Idaho

in #photography5 years ago

Hell's Canyon is one of our favorite places on earth and we drive down there often. We have looked at the turn off and thought "We should check that out" almost every time, but it is hard to deviate from the path to your favorite place. Last week, we finally took the road less traveled, and were so glad we did!

Sort:  

Isn't this a pretty spot we've got? Especially in spring! :)
Thanks for the pics!

I really enjoyed travelling when I was younger, and there are still lots of places I would love to see but if I am "stuck" here the rest of my life I am good with that...
Hugs!

Who could blame you that's some beautiful scenery and the tranquility of it all must be surreal.

As the world goes crazier and crazier, my little hide away feels cozier and cozier...

I think you meant "hide aways"....living without neighbors piled on top of you and all those nooks and crannies you visit that are spectacular equal a plural.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87