Duck Family at Bricktown Oklahoma river walk

My family and I just had a weekend getaway in Oklahoma city. There is a place called Bricktown river walk where I spotted this beautiful duck family. I observed them for a long time because it looked like us!! Mom leading the ducklings and dad protecting the whole family from the back. I think some of us "humans" should learn from this.

Sort:  

Nice photo.
I love ducklings. Used to live in an Apartment complex on the west coast (a Big complex ), and it had these ponds.

The Duck flocks would visit daily. So relaxing to watch them !

Thank you for your reply! It is relaxing to just watch them swim by.

I love this duck family; the little ones are so cute! I also have to check out Oklahoma City; I did not know that this type of place existed there... Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29