Freshly Baked Sourdough Bread: 50% Whole Wheat and 50% Spelt

in #photography6 years ago

I started brewing beer in 2013. Due to an extreme drought in Cape Town and due to studies I could not brew anymore. I changed my "fermenting" habits to bread making. There is nothing like a fresh slice of bread in the morning, and to know that you put your hard work into it (and to know what is in the bread) is really rewarding.

_DSC1560.JPG

The best thing is to share bread with friends, listening to everyone's stories, seeing them enjoy the bread.

It is sad that people do not eat fresh bread more often.

_DSC1562.JPG

Sort:  

Just needs some butter : P yummy fermentedphill : )

Thank you so much!! It was really good with the butter melting into the warm bread!

Yummy thats how I would have ate it : P ! and Thank you Phil!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Your artwork is amazing! Like really really good! And I see your posts are doing so well!! What is your secret???

Awww thank you mate hardwork and bots lol :)

I think hard work pays off most of the times! But sometimes it just doesn't always pay off. But hard work and persistence.

Yes sometimes looking back I get that feeling, looking forward to your interpretation of my art work Phil : )

I will surely love to taste that bread. Looking very appetizing.

Thank you so much my friend! It was really good. Wish I could share.

Wow...Awesome master ...I really appreciate .. this is the great photography ...
Your food recipe is really great
Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much my friend! I appreciate your nice words.

This food is delicious .Thanks for your post .Carry on..

Thank you so much my friend! Your words are so nice. Carry on.

This food is like good.....
what is the recipe please explain it.....

You can find so many good youtube videos! The recipe is from this video:

See the youtube video; I use this recipe.

i think it is a taste food....
i like this food
thanks for sharing

It is only my pleasure, my friend! Stay True.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15