The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Three

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks again to @ballinconscious for putting me up as a nominee for this fun exercise.

So, without further ado...


20171203_160021.jpg


I nominate the gorgeous, @rea...

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

Awesome photo bro, really nice shot!

Nice one, man. :)

I have something similar, but it's in the form of a USB haha! Yours look more legit though. Because it's a USB stick, mine is more rubbery, and it's without the inscription. Great perspective though. I like the bokeh you put on it.

Thanks, bro! Man, you taught me a new word today. "bokeh"! Thanks for that! But yeah, glad the way this is turning out so far. Loved your excellence when it comes to photography so I got a great "role model" to get awesome tips from.

Thanks, my brother! :)

Oh, you saw those?

Yeah... Was very impressed, man. Just goes to show you are a "jack-of-all-trades" when it comes to talent. :)

ha, I love the perspective on this; make a key chain actually look like thor's hammer!

Lol... Thanks! I was trying to allow camera perspective to give the impression of a significant "weight" behind it. Thanks for confirming that I may have succeeded in that. :)

you definitely succeeded! speaking of, have you seen the new Thor movie?

Funnily enough, either tonight or tomorrow, lol! :)

you're gonna love it. I love the other stuff the director has done, "flight on the conchords", "What we do in the shadows"

Awesome! Can't wait! Even though some say the Marvel Franchise is getting quite saturated, I've still got a soft spot for those movies.

Looking forward to it, buddy. And will check out the other titles you mentioned. :)

Nice shot! wright perspective and perfect focus on details so that's how an amazing photo looks like!keep up the good work!:)

Thanks very much, @viviqp! This is my first venture into photography so I appreciate your feedback immensely. :)

When I first saw the image, my first thought was, how can hammer be designed so beautiful, but with some seconds of my view I saw a chain at the end point on the handle. I think it's a key holder

outstanding photography
thank's for sharing

what a MIGHTY picture :D

Nice post thank for sharing sir

The hammer looks huge and heavy. It must belong to the mighty Thor. How did you get it? Lol

A gift from a very good friend. I've had it for years now and the sentiment behind is as strong as the hammer itself, lol. :)

thor is my favorite movie, wonderful capture thanks for this post

Thanks. :)

you are welcome visit @eliashossain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81