Straight from the shower

in #photography6 years ago

... And on a bad hair day.

Is this the wrong time for photos? :p

Pasqueflower seeds raindrops 2 macro.jpg

I love Pasqueflowers. They have not only beautiful flowers and fuzzy petals and buds, but when they stop blooming they seed pods look like a hairy monster :D

Pasqueflower seeds raindrops 1.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/8, 1/250, ISO1250)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T13:02:00
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2485.87/3200.00
Total Photos: 236
Total comments: 229
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hahaha... I'm surprised I don't see a towel around it! 😄

Hahahaha it was covering the lower parts :D :D

For a brief moment I thought it's my old friend from Tsu, nigella or what was her name 😀
She's cute 😉

Ohhh Nigella... I didn't have her this year. Must get some seeds to next season :)
She is cute!

I knew you'd remember her :)

How could I not :p

Funny! Nice shots!!

Thank you :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

The flower is really beautiful, and it's more enhanced by technology 😃

Thanks a lot :)

Very beautiful photo!
I really like the photo of flowers with raindrops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22