Show me the bellysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

This is the prettiest shield bug I have seen. And I never even though I would say something like that about a creepy little thing. They are pretty nasty after all.
but the colours, light tone on the belly... yea.. it is pretty.

black and red shieldbug beetle 2.jpg

I was going though some older folders with photos I took still with my old camera. So many of them unused. So many good as I first thought, now just meh. I see all the flaws now, the wrong angles, the grain and missed focus.

People learn all the time... and that is a very good thing to see.

black and red shieldbug beetle 3.jpg

black and red shieldbug beetle 1.jpg

»«
Lumix DMC-FZ8
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your 200SP delegation. We will upvote and resteem your posts!
You are a VIP member and your posts will be shared on twitter via our account with more than 5000 targeted followers, plus you will get upvoted even during our recharge time.
Join our community on discord here: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

He's a funky creature anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66