It is for the protection.

in #photography7 years ago

Is there anything more boring than an old pole (don't look at me, I am not that old!) and some rusty, boring wire?

Shot in Portuguese south... somewhere..

pole rust wire.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/10, 1/320, 116mm, ISO250)


My entry for Boring Photo Contest contest by @saywha


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Googlyeys are sorely missing on this @ewkaw :)

Yeaaaa I know...That Pole is begging for some eyes!
I didn't have any with me :(

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good photo👍🏻

Thank you :)

Boring Photo Contest, eh? haha

It may be a boring subject, but you took a good photo of it. It is always good practice to take photos, both of exciting things but also of boring things. Good job!

Haha yep.. cool topic :D Not my idea though!

Thank a lot! I seem to enjoy shooting the boring stuff :p

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 8 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84