Clear Evening, Thank you NYC (Original Content)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

ad3ce66a-f28c-4428-9806-36f4cdce2183.jpeg


On my last flight over the city, the usual haze that hovers over the city cooperated with me .. it disappeared (or at least decreased) to provide me with this wonderful view!

After a bit of editing, here is my best result (or the best/worst one that I'm willing to share because my other phone froze when I was editing it and this is the best version I could come up with on my iPhone).

There isn't much else that I want to share, as I feel like my past several posts have beaten a dead horse to death yet again. I hope that I did this image some Justice and you enjoy it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@evolved08gsr you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16