Snowfalls continue!

in #photography6 years ago

The spirits of nature heard me and now the snow just pours tons every day. The roads turn into porridge with a washing board and ruts interspersed. Janitors and other people clean snow every hour, and road services no longer clean streets - even the arrival of the governor did not force them to act. Sprinkled with sand only ups and only the most intense intersections.

And I only enjoy the beauty of the snow-covered nature.
Here again my favorite October lane. In the snow, it is much more elegant than just in autumn.

For this year I've been here many times, but I need to shoot other places.

Embankment street. The church of St. Elijah. To the left is the building of the Pedagogical College.

The most beautiful were the deciduous trees, and the firs and pines were almost without snow.
Park of culture and recreation. Updated linden alley.


Canon 6d, EF 17-35 2.8L

Sort:  

very nice pictures :D

Nice photos. :D
following you now.

this is a great post brother your valuable post is very importent for me

Thank you so much!

brother i well resteem your post in my blog

great shots I cant wait for the snow here so I can get some for my own

at first I thought it is a painting and then....wow these are beautiful photos good for wallpapers ang background photo.

Glad that you like it!

Wow! Just Wow! These pictures are amazing. The first one is like straight from a thriller movie. Is this in USA?

No, it is Russia!
Thanks!

Cool! Looks like it is a very scenic place

Awsome Photo 😍

Beautiful and so enjoyable pictures, thanks for sharing.

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87