Smartphone abstract & street photography–3

in #photography5 years ago

Aloha! This is again a rubric of frivolity, nonsense of everyday life and absurdity. Yes, that's how I see my photos taken by a smartphone. I even write the text, without straining the brain. I reproduce the stream of thoughts that I currently have in my head and is associated with the photos that you will see below...oh, yes, even lower, more...even lower!!!

Well, in fact, not everything is so bad! When creating any photo, I still give myself an account of the action being taken, and this means that a certain signal goes to the brain. Therefore, each photo still adheres to any composition, plot or idea.

It has always been difficult for me to pick captions for individual photos. If this is a report or a series, then one photo=one thought, but all of them are united by a specific topic. And here everything is scattered. Well, let's try...

On the cover of the post I will put a bright picture that attracts attention. This is a showcase of a flower shop.

Sketch with a ladder.

Ice and stone.

In one of the old brick houses on the ladder landing.

The geometry of the light and shadow.

Ice in a puddle.

New asphalt on Enbankment Street.

Heavenly composition.

Linearity.

Spring afternoon in the Red Lane.

Sharp corner.

Snowy porridge.

Place reversal.

Yard etude.

Ghost windows.

Evening shadows.

Parking in front of the house.

Wire bushes.

Sports etude.

Autumn leaves in spring.

Smoking area.

Old Apple Tree

To be continued...

Sort:  

Some of your photos are great. And the first one with those roses is so daub and real abstraction. Sometimes I'm wondering what people were thinking when they decorating their shops.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34