Rainbow of the day!

in #photography7 years ago


Yesterday I returned from a trip on the Yug River by boat, which I will soon write about. The whole day yesterday the weather was capricious and there were thunderstorms one by one, but by the evening a very bright rainbow had appeared in the sky. No wonder I took a camera with me and waited, that by the evening there will be something interesting! So it turned out - the weather rewarded for waiting.


Panorama of 4 vertical frames by 19 mm. Canon 6d, Tokina 19-35 mm

Sort:  

Congrats @evildeathcore. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-20th-june-2017-2017620t125218342z

This is the best rainbow I have ever seen! upvoted and resteemed:)

Thank you so much!

Such an amazing picture!! Had to resteem it! Have a wonderful day!

Sir beautiful rainbownyan whether it is genuine or fake, ... it is amazing amazing

oh my god this is so mesmerising.
Great shot!

great shot! Love it :) even a double rainbow :)

That is a totally amazing photo. It looks like a world within a world.

I'm glad that you like it, thanks!

omfg! amazed!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90