Sort:  

These "Polaroids" are beautiful. You are an artist.
📷
You are beautiful. That makes for a great combination.
🔥

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Heavy metal! :)

Like the old school feel Polaroid brings. I have the camera as well but haven't used it in a while since cartridges are so expensive these days.

I'm not that heavy! :(

Yeah, they are expensive, especially these black and white ones, which I much prefer over the coloured ones.

heeeyy, very sexy!

Most of the times a photo says more then one thousand words!😉

I do hope so, I can't write that many words!

You girl are rockin'!

I really do enjoy the use of Polaroids gives a very real emotion to your work. And more ownership than something digital it’s great to be able to hold a picture in your hand.

Those are very beautiful photos. I love the retro look. Nice bum in the last one :)

Are you aiming to be a sumo star? I am sure that you will make Finland proud.

Do I look like a fat Japanese man?

Some people don’t think straight ... you look great

Okay.. thanks :D

You’re welcome:)

you did get the dress code right. So that's a start

Wow, what an ass hole comment from @fieryfootprints. Don’t listen to that idiot... you are beautiful and an inspiration to many women! ❤️

Haha he is a friendly one, no worries :) But thank you! 😊

Great shots looking good. I love the shadow you cast on the wall also adds to the image 💯🐒

These are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77