Coffee on the Rocks - part 1

in #photography5 years ago

gru1.jpg

Living my rock and roll life. But I had 8 hours of sleep, took my vitamins, have clean hair and didn't sleep with my makeup on. And didn't wake up like this. But I have a leather jacket, I'm edgy AF.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

gru2.jpg

gru5.jpg

gru6.jpg

gru3.jpg

Sort:  

Description made me laugh 😂 Now to get myself a leather jacket so I can be edgy too. Beautiful shots as always! Love how black and white always makes pictures all the more outstanding.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! I make fun of other people so I also know how to make fun of myself 😅 Black and white is so much easier on the eyes because finding colours that all go together in a picture is quite hard!

Master of self portraits! I loved the texture on the floor, it seems like a design with pebble stones.

I like these photos, especially the setting. I really like the expression in the first photo 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! I get quite nice light on the balcony before noon, I just need to figure out how to use it more.

Nice light and atmosphere

Thank you very many!

3rd one is the edgy hott one. Smooth. 4th one I want sip of that edgy coffee. Its morning here in Ca!!

Good morning to you and thank you! My coffee is very edgy dark roast, though half of it is oat milk because I like it like that and I'm not bitter enough to drink my coffee black.

Delishh.
Ha

How loooong legs you have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75