Claws, Smoke and Lips

in #photography6 years ago

smoke.jpg

I have visually weird obsessions, little details I pay attention to, and maybe someone else can relate. I'm really fascinated by hands, lips and smoking in pictures, so I put them all in these shots. Though the smoking elements didn't really work out this time, it was a bit windy and I only had one cigarette to work with. I don't smoke regularly so I was lucky I had one stashed at the bottom of a purse I used maybe two months ago.

I model a lot with my hands, not even thinking about it that much, but with smoking, the hands have a purpose to be close to the face. I also like collarbones and nice chests, cleavage does nothing for me, but the clavicle area is sexy. I think it's even sexier on a man, if the man has broad shoulders, good physique and is not hairy. Okay I'm gonna go now before I get more dreamy....

Shot with the Fujifilm x100F 23mm f/2.

smoke2.jpg

smoke3.jpg

I'm gonna go sharpen my claws now, they are looking a little dull.

Sort:  

Maybe you just caught me "in a mood," but there's something about the smoke. I don't smoke, but there's something about wisps of smoke... it's like it carries memories and dreams; it's fleeting and gossamer, just like they are.

In my early 30's, I dated a woman who was a smoker and I always found myself "drifting off" on the twirls of smoke from her cigarettes... something very powerful about that.

The black-and-white you're using here adds to the effect...

It's my favourite thing when I can inflict people with different kinds of moods and make them reminisce or dream. Saying that I have achieved it, is a biggest compliment to me, so thank you.

You look like a devil in a nice way

Thank you! I take that as a compliment 😈

Well, you've left us all dreamy. Thanks! (Not thanks!) 😈

You dreaming about the broad shouldered man too? 😇

Na.. I don't swing that way. You know I'm stuck on the pics. You're lucky I even read the text! 😍

SMOKE!
Let's stop when not late.
images.jpg

You are wasting your time.

You better be smoking that organic cigs 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

One smoke every two weeks won't do jack shit for me.

No smoking please, bad for lungs 🚬🚬😢🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82