Sort:  

Why do I feel like you and @trafalgar are kind of twins or cousins, almost looks alike!

Maybe all asians look the same??

Depends on who you ask, if you are asking an Asian guy like me, no they don't...hahhaa.

This selfie will worth more than all my lifetime selfies combined.

lol, actually more than everyone's selfies on instagram and facebook combined :P

Now all you need is a Camel and a desert and you're golden :)

The two hardest thing to get where I'm at actually :(

Haha, I dare not ask where you are. Secret Squirrel!

That inspecting eye is more than enough to get noticed while taking an odd selfie :P

Being different is trendy, and you know it works 😋

You call that a selfie you punk?
I ll saw you how is done later today.

Hahah deal!

Lmade it a post in case you missed it though here it is.

8b5ad4f5-cdc6-476e-893c-c62a8cccf98e.jpeg

wow. nice way of selfie:P. Hopefully you didn't cover your face due to heat. Have a nice spring season @etherpunk keep sharing:)

It's always summer here lol..

Looks handsome.....
You want to see mine?

Haha you can post anything up anytime

But I'm not handsome.. do you aware your post being resteemed by @kevinwong....!!! How I wish my post can be resteemed too

lol it's my account for short posts

Eeeee.....oh myyyyy......🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈....lolllll.....oh my.....ahh you .... hope... no one has saw this....🙈🙈🙈

Nope I didn't see. Don't worry I won't tell the whole Chinese community about this.

🙈🙈 sorry my guru...... memalukan you....ishhh...

Don't be. I'm not your guru. At least not in front of @kevinwong. Lolz

This is crazy... Where did you buy this outfit from? Must've been so expensive :(

Louis Vuitton. This is their summer high fashion edition :P

hahah! soo FUNNY, why you hide your face :P

I'm too shy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82