You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 1 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you!

I am still learning about photography and my camera.

The best tip I can give is "practice". I started photography back in the days of film cameras. Practicing and experimenting in those days was a little more tedious. I would try one new technique, take a bunch of pictures, then wait a few days to a week while the film is developed. It is so much easier now with digital photography. You get instant feedback on how a shot came out.

I checked out some of your photography. You are doing very well.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouraging words... Means a lot to me.... Will practice more

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 56.77% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Hi Mike... Can you please check my latest post and help me with the spiders name

Thanks

Thanks mate!!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 36.32% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86