Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 25-26-27

in #photography6 years ago

So so sorry about missing the last two post, i've just been so tired that when I would lay down to write my post I would just immediately fall asleep!

Anyways, y'all didn't really miss that much.
Friday the 25th, all I did was go down to the docks and help a little bit with moving around wood boards for construction.

Saturday the 26th. We weren't home most the the day. We were out hanging out with friends and playing more volleyball.
But we did go over to a friends house to see her bearded dragon!

Once we got home from volleyball and seeing the dragon I was ready to just hop in bed and sleep, but look who I found when I walk into my room.

It was adorable seeing him sleep there but sadly he isn't allowed in my room :(

Today was a early morning for me, I woke up at 8:30! Super early right? I made breakfast tacos for everyone so I made sure to wake up early so all the food would be done by the time people woke up.

After breakfast we headed done stairs to start a movie marathon... I have never seen "Lord of the rings" Or "The hobbit" so Øystein and Ingvild were making us watch those all day LOL. We finished the 3 Hobbit movies and the first movie of thr Lord of the rings.
Sorry again about the post, I will try to be better about posting.
Have a good night y'all!!!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hope you are having a great time in Norway! It sure is pretty there.

Congratulations @espenkirby! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @espenkirby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39