Norway summer trip 2018!!! Day 23

in #photography6 years ago

I feel like most of these post are just turning into "What I had for dinner" type post, not quite sure if I like it or not.
I'll try to change it up a bit and talk about more than just food... But not today Lol.
Today was mainly hanging around the house talking anyways.
But for lunch I was stupid, again... I made my self that super hot ramen. It hurts but it taste soo good Lol.

For dinner we all went over to Øysteins grandmothers house for waffles, coffee, and open sandwiches.
On the left is cheese on bread, and on the right is smoked salmon on toast.

After dinner we came back home and Ingvild, Mia, And I finished off the night watching Spiderman :)

That's all for tonight y'all have a good night!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85