All fun and games

in #photography6 years ago

612FFD82-FC0A-4A56-9D0D-7BDF55789BA3.jpeg

Who knew i would love such busy life! Yesterday my sister texted me that our cousins are coming to town and if i would like to hang around with them, why not! Not like i had any kind of solid plan other than work. After doing my deeds i head to the city center to meet sis and cousins for a coffee and little meeting about what were we going to do. Not like had anykind of power to say anything because when i got there there were 3girls screaming that they wanna go to amusement park.

Oh fuck.

Okay, i thought. It has been years, let’s just put all in! We bought tickets and seeked the first thingy we wanted to ride. While we were in line we started to talk about childhood traumas. Lovely topic for amusement park, isn’t it! My sis can’t handle any kind of spin, or travel even in bus if she isn’t face forward. And my other cousin was just generally scarycat.

This is the moment i face palmed a little, so i came to amusement park with these people?! Luckily the other cousin of mine was a bit dare devil so we ended having fun time after all. Even if my sis came out from more than one machine looking like she was ghost about to womit. Some just can’t handle a little spin...

I admit, i had my doubts about it.

DBB99110-12B7-440E-9E48-3F6CB1B2F0C8.jpeg

Of course i were there with camera, but because my first hand plan wasn’t really to ride any machines but take photos, after paying 30€ for a few hours, it changed a bit. Tho i still managet to get a few shots!

709388D0-36D0-4955-BCBA-057B60A6BD5B.jpeg

CF016835-404D-4815-AA2D-B38751A93C6E.jpeg

4EF10A6B-6BD7-42B1-AD1B-38365A822D82.jpeg

Ps. I just couldn’t handle how cute these life sized spruce cone ”cows” were! I want one home! Rusty iron made them look like actual spruce cones!

Sort:  

Omg, who is this? Who are you? It's like a totally different person!! Hahah. Glad you are such a happy motherfucker now you got away from that shithole where everybody knows everybody.

Such happy motherfucker that i start to annoy also myself😂

Extremely Finnish.

When you're going out to have fun, taking photos and enjoying a warm summer day - the photos will be black and white. Otherwise we would give a cheerful view of Finland.

We can't really do that.

I’m not that cheerful person! Disliking colors!

That's racist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36