Bang Bang.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

341678a5-9845-4bdc-b69f-6663d502e910.jpeg


While attending the end-of-season party at my sons hockey practise I got a call from my brother, @s3rg3. If I wanted to come over to the shooting range.

Having never fired a gun, I have to say, it’s impressive.

Got to shoot with .22s and 9mms

disclaimer That’s not my brother standing next to me


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That looks awesome, I have been once here and really enjoyed it!

Yeah it was great. I’ll definitely go again !

Next time use two hands even though it does not look as cool. That's the sort of gun control I propose ;)

yeah I tried that as well, which is a lot nicer for sure. My brother said that he got taught singlehand first before moving on to dualhand, so he figured to teach me the same way.

Classically pistols were cavalry weapons and thus they were designed to be fired with one hand, that's the best way to fire a black powder revolver for sure.

...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07