You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butterbur And A Stinky Incident

@rebeccaryan aw! am touch and I have to say it's quite true isn't it (not a major sucking up ) :D maybe we just feel so damn comfty with each other here - never hostile always laughing ;)

about that dog poo - yeah definitely not here :D

Sort:  

Hahaha! At least not yet...nobody has figured out how to code for that. Or....maybe they have and I'm just out of the loop on the digital poop!

@rebeccaryan I have a confession to make - it reminded me of what others call here shit post :D but nothing that would pollute our nose :D

Hahaha! Well I actually wrote a post about a physical steaming pile back in the summer. It was huge and steaming with life. Still makes me lol for real.

@rebeccaryan lol .. I'd rather not look it up haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47