You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scary, killer bees ! We need them!

@patelincho
That's a honeybee - one of the sweetest bees you could have in your garden.
Very helpful in pollinating crops.
Would love to have a lot of them in my garden - all year through ..
are they dangerous?
what do you think?
photocredit :my old post

Sort:  

Yes they are, if they feel in danger my ante have a beehives and several times she gets sting a lot. Good she is not allergic.

@patelincho - they only sting when threatened or feeling your fears growing inside you
Using their sting would mean their death.
Been stung, too by a bumble bee - I freaked out when I saw how huge he was. hahah

Im not scared i love the bees :) But wen i go in my ante garden i tray to have as much clotes posible on :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86