You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, What Are You Blessed with?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

@anotherjoe thank you very much!
I wish you the very same and your family, too!

I read it at lunch today. Teary eyed on both - but glad you're both through her operation. You know I thought of something .. but you said you have something to post about so I'll wait and see if we have the same thought ... Take care funny!

Sort:  

Hey, who you callin' a hoe?

@anotherjoe hahahaha sorry .. will edit now wahahaha

typo wahahahha

I think that's my favorite typo, EVER!

@anotherjoe favorite typo - you've been called a hoe hahahah
hi hoe :)
I mean - i was singing ... hi ho hi ho .. you know what the carebears sing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47