Vacations in Coche Island- Venezuela - Hotel Coche Paradise- photographic report

SAM_0791.JPG

Good afternoon, brothers Steemians, I hope you all feel very well: D.

This time I want to share with you a wonderful experience, this was 4 years ago (he was 14 years old and also had a moustache jajaja) and it was the best vacation I have had as a family since I live on the island. The place I'm going to show you is the beautiful Coche island, which is part of the group of islands in the state of Nueva Esparta.

This vacation was a package that we bought with everything included (meals, drinks and lodging) in the hotel Coche Paradise for 4 days and 4 nights, with boat transfer from the hotel Surf Paradise in Yaque Beach, Margarita to Coche Island.

Inside the hotel facilities, in addition to the two swimming pools, we enjoy a game room (domino, checkers, gambling, billiards, cards), children's playground, Creole ball court and other recreational spaces. There are areas with grass where you can play football or rackets. There are also some spaces for guests to rest around the pool that I loved. I'll try to show you pictures of everything mentioned.

Here began our adventure, we are on the beach of the hotel Surf Paradise waiting for our transfer in the boat to the Coche Island.

SAM_0762.JPG
SAM_0764.JPG
SAM_0760.JPG
SAM_0759.JPG

After a 25 minute boat ride from the Yaque, we have finally arrived at the Coche Paradise Hotel. During the trip I felt a mixture of emotions because for a long time I wanted to know this place, since many friends told us about the beauty of its landscapes. It was so exciting, I forgot to take pictures during the trip on the boat hehe.

When we arrived at the hotel, we were well attended and began to enjoy our stay without wasting a single second. Next I will share photographs where you can see the hotel's facilities and its surroundings.

SAM_0991.JPG

Rooms are cabana style (marriage, duplex, triple) depending on the need of each family. In addition to lodging, food and drinks, the package also included daily cleaning service to the room, towel change and beach awning in front of the hotel.

SAM_0819.JPG

In this photograph you can see the boat that transports visitors to the hotel and the awnings mentioned above. The water on the beach is crystal clear and pleasantly warm.

SAM_0855.JPG

As soon as we were assigned the room, we left our luggage and went to one of the swimming pools to freshen up (the hotel has two). That afternoon was spectacular, we enjoyed a delicious snack and watched our first sunset on the Coche Island.

SAM_0774.JPG
SAM_0773.JPG

Here I show you the main swimming pool of the hotel, it is quite large and has an island in the middle that is accessed with a bridge.

SAM_0875.JPG
SAM_0833.JPG
SAM_0850.JPG
SAM_0823.JPG
SAM_0946.JPG
SAM_0828.JPG

Here are some images of the surroundings of the hotel.

SAM_1003.JPG
SAM_1002.JPGSAM_1006.JPG

I love to play sports and football has been my passion since I was a child. Here I am taking advantage of the spaces, I enjoyed very much hehehe.

SAM_0867.JPG
SAM_0863.JPG
SAM_0860.JPG
SAM_0944.JPG
SAM_0945.JPG

Después de jugar futbol un rato, fui a la piscina y me encontré con una amiguita que pasea por los jardines (una iguana). Me acerque cuidadosamente para que no se sintiera amenazada y logre plasmar esa imagen para mis recuerdos.

SAM_0897.JPG
SAM_0899.JPG

Finish feeding him without any problems. This is not the only iguana in this place, there are many among the palm trees found around the pool.

SAM_0898.JPG

In addition to the hotel facilities, we also enjoy the beach. Needless to say, she is beautiful and the attention of her people is excellent.

SAM_1012.JPG

Beach day, spectacular!!

SAM_1017.JPG

Warm, calm water. Small waves form only when boats like the one we see in the background pass by.

SAM_1020.JPG

Here are some other pictures I've taken with my parents:

SAM_0842.JPG
My mom and I are totally relaxed.

SAM_0810.JPG
My mom, resting and enjoying watching the sunset.

SAM_1010.JPG
My dad's resting, deserved vacation.

This is the playground I mentioned earlier... I think one of the things that I liked most about the hotel, besides the different recreational activities that can be done, was the abundance of trees, palms and other plants that beautify the place. In the palms also the macaws that give joy to the place with their singing and colorful plumage come alive.

SAM_0803.JPG

I was very surprised to see that these macaws stroll through the trees and ceilings, but they don't leave the place. They're always there to brighten up the day, this is their home.

SAM_0942.JPG
SAM_0940.JPG

Here we are in the hotel lounge where we were able to taste delicious dishes (breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner) as well as refreshing drinks and simple but delicious desserts.

SAM_0973.JPG
SAM_0775.JPG
SAM_0799.JPG

The sunsets in this place are beautiful, every day can be different and vary the colors in the sky depending on the cloudiness. I'm really in love with this place.

SAM_0783.JPG
SAM_0791.JPG
SAM_0779.JPG
SAM_0904.JPG
SAM_0905.JPG

Unfortunately, good things don't last long. We enjoyed great days in this place and had the opportunity to share with other nice people who were on vacation just like us. It's time to leave and before leaving the premises, we take the last pictures to remember.

SAM_1030.JPG
SAM_1040.JPG
SAM_1024.JPG

Arriving again at the Surf Paradise Hotel in Yaque to return home.

To say that I fall in love with Coche Island is little jeje I would like to be able to return and enjoy this wonderful experience again.

SAM_1036.JPG
SAM_1037.JPG

Brothers Steemians, if you ever come to Margarita Island don't miss the Coche Island, I know you'll love the experience this place can give you...

This has been all brothers and sisters, I hope you liked my post. If you liked it, resteem it and give me your vote :D also follow me so that you can see my latest publications, this way you will help me to continue growing in the community.

If you have any advice to help me improve, welcome it, I will gladly accept it. Greetings from Venezuela brothers, take care.

Sort:  

Wow super foto

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @emmanuel250998! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @emmanuel250998! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48