You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas to all!

Can you attach any evidence of what you accuse? Seems pretty legit to me...
Would she steal pictures repeatedly from the same person? Some of the pictures are selfies.
As someone who does not stand to benefit from this post I believe that this is an error.

Sort:  

I don't think @steemcleaner handles resolution through replies. I was thinking of hopping into their discord and suggesting they reconsider removing our friend @andrianna from their blacklist. After 1 mistake, it is insane that they continue to spam a person with high reputation.

It is a shame @steemcleaner finds it too troublesome to cite their sources for the allegations they spam in the comments. They make it sound like this is a serial abuser, but I always see 100% original content here.

The fact that @andrianna continues to share joyfully without engaging in revenge drama for being on the blacklist amazes me. Kudos!

Well I went into their discord, but they won't listen to me. They said "No proxy appeals allowed". Do you have discord? You would have to open an appeal yourself by their rules.

I drew a portrait of the model) but it was necessary to indicate the name of the model)
I did not know that if you are drawing a model, you need to specify the source of the photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24