Have the first taste of @olawalium's wedding pictures, more to come

in #photography5 years ago

These are just the glimpse of what to come, I took lots of pictures on @olawalium wedding day, I recorded some videos as well, but I'm not yet done with editing, so I'm sharing this three for now, trust me, I will share all the remaining in little or no time.

IMG_20181020_135516.jpg

IMG_20181020_135535.jpg

IMG_20181020_135603.jpg

Still more to come.

@everlove, I wish you can see this and judge my skill on camera... Lol

Congratulations to you @olawest2018, God bless your union...

All pictures taken by me @emmakkayluv

Sort:  

Hi @emmakkayluv, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @olawest2018 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Emmakkayluv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83