Sort:  

You can see it best in the top two shots, Eliza - upward and diagonal to the right. This went on for maybe 10 days, but not everyday - I'll check my time stamps. Your question is my question - how can this be at all, and then why only some days? It's like something was in the way of the sun maybe. I think a few of the other days might be more extreme. I just grabbed this quick to have something interesting to post (you know - like back in the tsu days!!!!!!!) I feel so happy now having you back in my life - fb sure does not cut it, even though I love my groups over there.

I know how you feel... I think I have the same feeling too...

I have some noob posts ReSteemed on my feed if you want to look .This place has technical details so I got some easy tutorials and will keep adding as I go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84