Photographer In Action 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians.... Last night, I posted a photo of the action of a friend I was photographing, and today I met him, He showed me a photo of my action, when I photographed it last week. Mhmmm This seems to be an action of war between us in photographing ....😁😁😁

Camera Setting

MakeCanon EOS M2
Lens EF-M18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM
Setting1/125 - 7.1 - 55.0 mm
ISO100
LocationsLam Badeuk, Indra Purwa. Aceh Besar
ModelI am @ejhaasteem
Photo By@lodinsla

Thanks so much @lodinsla, you have taken this nice picture...

Please see my previous post:

Sort:  

It's amazing, this is definitely a good photo point of view, action @ejhaasteem totality in photographing :)

incredible totality
Great job @ejhaasteem
I like that 😁

Thanks so much.... @fachrulreza, You praise me too much😁😁

camera... role on.. actionnnn

hahha,,,, Action on Jungkir Balik.... Khak....

Good work on the post friend

Cool man,

Lol,,,, 😝😝😝 Pajan jeut tameureumpok... perlee ata lon peugah malam nyan

What did you do with your funny avatar? I almost didn't recognize you :p

Omen lon pike soe, cukup manja bawan bang nyoe, bereh kiraaju

your are looking cool bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82