Wild flowers next to the house, to be wild still beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends steemian?
On this occasion I want to make my post about wild flowers.

image

This wild flower is very beautiful, even though it is wild but the flowers are very touching in the heart. I don't know the name of this flower, so I say this is wild flower. This flower grows beside my house and has flowers that are white and clean.

image

I am astonished by the name wildflowers, although they are not well maintained, but these plants are able to produce flowers that are very beautiful and growing. Why is that?

Some friends know about this wild flower, why do wildflowers always have many and beautiful flowers?
If you are friends of Steemian, you know the outside interest, please leave your comments on this post. For your comments, I thank you very much.
May be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13