The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050 -

in #photography3 years ago

Today my second participation in the contests organized by my friend @axeman, this is a great opportunity for lovers of photography, I particularly like the landscapes of the sunsets at sea !!

Hoy mi segunda participación en los concursos organizados por el amigo @axeman, esto es una gran oportunidad para los amantes de la fotografía, a mi particularmente me gustan los paisajes de los atardeceres en el mar!!

This photograph was taken on the beach of La Galera Isla de Margarita Venezuela!

Esta fotografía fue tomada en playa la galera isla de margarita Venezuela!

Photo shot with my ZTE maven2 phone

Foto disparada con mi teléfono ZTE maven2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11