MY FLOWER GARDEN ( last Springtime) PART 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I love flowers of any kind!

And I do love gardening!

One thing I'm grateful of is finding Steemit.com because I'm able
to share the fruit of my labor and have someone take notice,
give importance and admire them.

Here are some of my collections of my flower garden to share!
My Flower Garden ( last Springtime).jpg

My Flower Garden ( last Springtime).jpg 1.jpg
My Flower Garden ( last Springtime).jpg 2 .jpg

My Flower Garden ( last Springtime).jpg 3 .jpg

Thank you very much for dropping by!

Enjoy!
STEEMIT DUCKY9605.gif

Steemit.gif 3.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Thank you very much @team101 ! Followed you!

If you haven't Register your #whalepower membership , please do so.
( If you have, please disregard this message )
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you very much @paul-gillbanks for the curation.

Thank you very much for sharing them! ^_^

Beautiful! But then... I guess they usually are! -laugh-

Thank you very much @iceflower!

Beautiful flowers! I have a garden to its blooming some but in a week its going to be amazing! Keep on steeming! Wasn't to see more flowers!

Thank you very much @cecirod1218 ! Followed you!

Very nice flowers! Had to share!!

Thank you very much @petal-flower ! I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04