You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: Silesian countryside covered in eerie fog

in #photography5 years ago

What a wonderfully eerie feel to these. I love how the mist hangs out, daring me to be melancholy, but, no! Eerie it is!

Every single one of these is a stellar dedication to the brilliance of foggy weather. I just cannot get enough of it.

Bring more!!!

!tip .30

Sort:  

Thank you for this kind feedback Denise :) It really means a lot. I think I am one of those people who can find something nice about any kind of weather :) What a gift. I would love to bring more but I am currently at a very different place. A wonderfully remote Portuguese archipelago known as the Azores.

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64