ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Yellowstone National Park (2 Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

I’ve only been to Yellowstone National Park once, but it is already one of my favorite places to be. It’s a must see travel spot if you haven’t been. Here are two pics of the hot springs in Yellowstone for today’s color challenge:

5BB9FC34-A960-49A2-8090-5F474DAFF372.jpeg

These springs look beautiful, but they are dangerous. Some of these can reach temperatures of over 400 degrees F.

938096B9-EB95-4E24-877D-3CBA4A56D954.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, truly magical such a paradise I wanna go there someday. =)

@drewley, I have a picture of this exact same pool! I'm going to post mine, too. I think you were there on a lot nicer day I was. .. my sky looks pretty gray compared to yours.

Beautiful! I’ve been there once and it was one of the most amazing I’ve ever visited.

Makes me wanna travel and see that. Great pics @drewley

nice view and it is natures marvelous gift..

Simply amazing,,,. Perfect clicks for ColorChallenge, You are doing a great job, Thanks for sharing @drewley

This is so great! You got the great point here:............................drizzzling beauty

fabulous one,

you have quality pictures and i am in love with it. More so, Picture speaks a lot especially when they are colorful and catchy to the eyes.

Above all, good pictures brings smiles even when oneself is unhappy

just ah perfect click..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28