Sort:  

Glad you like these :) You really encourage me to go out again and make more images. it's been a while now. Good vibes you give me woman.

I'm not a photographer... i can only saw what I like! hahahaha I don't know technical terms or rules of photography..(as you saw when you looked at my photo of... shhhhh. we won't say anymore. we must be proud of it! hahaha) BUT. i can say what I enjoy! :) and i really like the way that you capture the feeling in each photo!

and i'm glad that i'm encouraging you! When i first started on steemit (long time ago - left - came back) I CLEARLY remember the people who took the time to let me know that they were moved by things that I posted. It's important that we support people! (and you are easy to support because your talent is real!!!)
Keep the vibes flowing! hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82