Sort:  

You have taken some beautiful pictures of the squirrel, you saw the squirrel is eating seeds on the snow, this wonderful nature lies inside I wish to see those beautiful things, and very beautiful you took pictures of the distinctive squirrel before escaping.
really fantastic and amazing ur worllk so i ilke that.
good luck my dear friend @drakos

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Certainly my dear friend @rewardpoolrape 😉, I see you are a wonderfull person so I like follow u😊

Chubby little guy. We've got them in our backyard too. They eat all the food meant for the birds. They only thing they're scared of are the magpies. :)

He does look chubby when curled like a ball, but when hopping around he's rather skinny and tiny. All they care about are the sunflower seeds, they leave the bird seeds alone :)
It's more fun to watch in the summer, when all the animals gather to eat what they prefer, without disturbing the other species.

You'll have to get shots of that too!

In my house there are many squirrels but they eat everything and the worst of all is that they eat just a little of the fruit and throw it.

Those are some amazing pictures! I'm surprised the little squirrel allowed you to take some pictures really close, they usually run away pretty fast when someone is approaching to them.

When it comes to food, nothing scares them away lol.

Aww!! Look at the fattie!! I had one visit my front yard a few days back and she was just as cute as this one! This post really caught my attention

Check out my fattie

IMG_1608.PNG

What a beautiful photo. I wish you had a better camera though to capture more details.

I wish! 😒I took a beautiful video of this lil guy eating !! I will put it up here soon! It's crazy! I'll tag you so that you can take a look and let me know what you think 😊 Hope that's okay ☺️

The squirrel is a wonderful and cute animal
You are a successful person. I wish you all the best, my friend

Cute! Your pics look like they could be in my little city of Longmont, Colorado USA

One of the smartest animal in this planet...

They are smart and courageous, from what I have observed.

Hes so cute...beautiful photo and nice post...
Lets support one another. I have alot of fun bird posts...

Nice blog. Do you own those birds? Do you breed them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87