Some of the most amazing Sunrises I've ever made - Einige der Schönsten Sonnenaufgänge die Ich je gemacht habe

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took thousands of Pictures while working as a Freelance photographer, but I think 50% + of my pictures are just Sunsets. I don't know what it is that makes sunsets so amazing but there is something that makes people want to look at them for hours. But that is not what todays post all about. Todays post is about the other side of a sunset - the sunrise. I will present you the most amazing sunrises I have photographed over the years.


Ich habe schon tausende Fotos gemacht, während Ich als Freelance Fotograf gearbeitet habe, aber ungeführ 50% + davon sind alleine Sonnentungeränge. Ich weiß nicht genau warum Menschen so fasziniert sind von Sonneuntergängen, aber es ist wirklich etwas magisches. Aber das ist nicht das eigentliche Thema heute. Heute möchte ich euch die andere Seite von den schönen Sonnenuntergänge zeigen - Die Sonnenaufgänge. Ich möchte euch gerne meine schönsten Sonnenaufgänge präsentieren, die Ich über die Jahre gemacht habe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97